We revolutionised the Wet gas Sulfuric Acid WSA Process

Do you have waste gases or liquids containing sulphur (SO2, used H2SO4 etc.)?

Do you have spent sulphuric acid?

Would you like to produce clean air – SO2 emission-free – and highly concentrated sulphuric acid 98% (H2SO4), with a SO2 conversion rate of over 99.999%.

Get in touch with us!

Our revolutionised Wet gas Sulfuric Acid WSA Process can do just that!

Our Sulphur Oxidation Process SOP plants are used for cleaning of waste gas from sulphur-containing components. Our Spent Acid Regeneration SAR plants focus on the treatment of spent acid recovery - sulphuric acid regeneration e.g. in alkylation plants of petroleum refineries. Waste gas desulphurisation is always achieved.

Talk with us!

Sulphuric Acid Rain

This video allows a view inside a condenser in the second stage of a SAR plant for regeneration of spent acid. You see concentrated sulphuric acid 98% which condenses and rains at about 270 °C from the glass tubes of the PFA lined P&P condenser.

"With our plants and services, we want to contribute to ensuring that our beautiful planet Earth remains worth living also for future generations and that our environment is protected to the maximum extent possible."

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Goritschnig
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technical Officer

"P&P Industries is committed to sustainable development, which is not aimed at achieving quick successes, but rather at the achievement of long-term corporate goals."
 

Mag. Hans-Georg Reinbacher
Chief Financial Officer

Wir haben das Wet gas Sulfuric Acid WSA Verfahren revolutioniert

Haben Sie schwefelhaltige Abgase oder Flüssigkeiten (SO2, gebrauchtes H2SO4 etc.)?

Verfügen Sie über verbrauchte Schwefelsäure?

Möchten Sie saubere Luft - SO2 emissionsfrei - und hochkonzentrierte Schwefelsäure 98% (H2SO4) mit einer SO2-Konversionsrate von über 99,999% produzieren?

Get in touch with us!

Unser revolutioniertes Nassgas-Schwefelsäure-WSA-Verfahren kann genau das erreichen!

Unsere SOP-Anlagen nach dem Schwefeloxidationsverfahren werden zur Reinigung des Abgases von schwefelhaltigen Komponenten eingesetzt. Unsere SAR-Anlagen zur Regeneration von verbrauchter Säure konzentrieren sich auf die Behandlung bzw. Rückgewinnung von verbrauchter Säure - Schwefelsäureregeneration z.B. in Alkylierungsanlagen von Erdölraffinerien. Eine Entschwefelung des Abgases wird immer erreicht.

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Schwefelsäure-Regen

Dieses Video ermöglicht einen Blick in das Innere eines Kondensors in der zweiten Stufe einer SAR-Anlage zur Regeneration von verbrauchter Säure. Sie sehen 98%ige konzentrierte Schwefelsäure, die kondensiert und bei ca. 270 °C von den Glasrohren des mit PFA ausgekleideten P&P-Kondensors abregnet.

"Wir wollen mit unseren Anlagen und Dienstleistungen dazu beitragen, dass unser wunderschöner Planet Erde auch für uns nachfolgende Generationen lebenswert bleibt und unsere Umwelt maximal geschont wird."

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Goritschnig
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technical Officer

"P&P Industries verfolgt eine nachhaltige Entwicklung, die nicht auf die Erreichung von schnellen Erfolgen, sondern auf die Verwirklichung von langfristigen Unternehmenszielen ausgerichtet ist."
 

Mag. Hans-Georg Reinbacher
Chief Financial Officer